Contact

Office and mailing address
Doelenstraat 44
3512 XJ Utrecht

Office Contact
info@hollandbaroque.com
+31 (0)30 2751840

Business director
Clara van Meyel 
clara@hollandbaroque.com
+31 (0)6 1202 5054

Artistic team
Judith Steenbrink
judith@hollandbaroque.com

Project Leader Residency
Emma van Schoonhoven
emma@hollandbaroque.com

Office Assistant
Romy Struik
romy@hollandbaroque.com
+31 (0)30 2751840

Artistic team
Tineke Steenbrink
tineke@hollandbaroque.com

Librarian
Haru Kitamika
haru@hollandbaroque.com

Supervisory Board (voluntary)
rvt@hollandbaroque.com

Roland Kieft: Chairman/Secretary (until 1-6-2027)
Anne-Marie Jansen: General Member (until 1-2-2027)
Paul Cornelisse: General Member (until 1-11-2027)
Jan van Overhagen: General Member (until 1-4-2026)
Alex Mooren: General Member (until 1-4-2026)

Agent Germany
Rebuschat Artists Management 
(voormalig Uhde&Harckensee)
Treskowallee 101, 10318 Berlin, Germany
Monika Rebuschat
+4930 6956 6071 1
monika@rebuschatartistsmanagement.de

Agent China (and Asia)
Impulse Art Media International
Rm 1443, Block C, Shoucheng Plaza, Guang Qu Rd, Chao Yang District, Beijing 100022, China.
Stephanie Chang
+8610 5942 7078
stephanie.chang@chinaiam.com
mi.zhu@chinaiam.com

Unwanted Behavior
Do you work with or for Holland Baroque and have you experienced unwanted behavior? Would you like to discuss it with an external confidential counselor? Holland Baroque is affiliated with Mores. You can contact a confidential counselor on the website mores.online.

KvK Stichting Holland Baroque: 30 27 02 63
KvK Stichting Steun Holland Baroque: 30 20 92 17
IBAN: NL46 RABO 0156 1218 91
BTW nummer: NL 8212.74.740 B01
BIC: RABONL2U 
RSIN: 8212.74.740
ANBI

Stay informed Sign-up for our monthly newsletter (dutch), have a chance to win a CD