Contact » Holland Baroque

Contact

Office address
Doelenstraat 44
3512 XJ Utrecht

Mailing address
Postbus 54
3500 AB Utrecht

Office Contact
info@hollandbaroque.com
+31 (0)30 2751840

Business Director
Luuk van Geffen  
luuk@hollandbaroque.com
+31 (0)6 1792 1418 

Production Manager
Clara van Meyel 
clara@hollandbaroque.com
+31 (0)6 1202 5054

Artistic team
Judith Steenbrink
judith@hollandbaroque.com

Tineke Steenbrink
tineke@hollandbaroque.com

Office Manager
Fiep Nijhof
fiep@hollandbaroque.com
+31 (0)30 2751840

Marketing & Communications 
Harm Zeven
harm@hollandbaroque.com
+ 31 (0)6 4168 7578

Librarian
Haru Kitamika
haru@hollandbaroque.com

Project Leader Residency
Emma van Schoonhoven
emma@hollandbaroque.com

Supervisory Board (unpaid)
rvt@hollandbaroque.com

  • Gabriël Oostvogel: chairman/secretary
  • Corrine Schot: general member
  • Michaël Nieuwenhuizen: general member
  • Michiel Huisinga: vice-chairman and internal confidential advisor
  • Jan van Overhagen: general member
  • Alex Mooren: general member

Agent Germany
Rebuschat Artists Management 
(voormalig Uhde&Harckensee)
Treskowallee 101, 10318 Berlin, Germany
Monika Rebuschat
+4930 6956 6071 1
monika@rebuschatartistsmanagement.de

Agent China (and Asia)
Impulse Art Media International
Rm 1443, Block C, Shoucheng Plaza, Guang Qu Rd, Chao Yang District, Beijing 100022, China.
Stephanie Chang
+8610 5942 7078
stephanie.chang@chinaiam.com
mi.zhu@chinaiam.com

KvK Stichting Holland Baroque: 30 27 02 63
KvK Stichting Steun Holland Baroque: 30 20 92 17
IBAN: NL46 RABO 0156 1218 91
BTW nummer: NL 8212.74.740 B01
BIC: RABONL2U 
RSIN: 8212.74.740

Stay informed Sign-up for our monthly newsletter (dutch), have a chance to win a CD