Menu

Contact

Bezoekadres
Doelenstraat 44
3512 XJ Utrecht

Postadres
Postbus 54
3500 AB Utrecht

E-mail
info@hollandbaroque.com

Artistiek team
Judith Steenbrink
judith@hollandbaroque.com

Tineke Steenbrink
tineke@hollandbaroque.com

Klankbord artistieke zaken
Esther van der Eijk
esther@hollandbaroque.com

Tomasz Pokrzywinski
tomasz@hollandbaroque.com

Zakelijk directeur
Luuk van Geffen  
luuk@hollandbaroque.com
+31 6 17921418 

Productieleiding
Clara van Meyel 
clara@hollandbaroque.com
+31 6 1202 5054

Marketing & communicatie
pr@hollandbaroque.com

Bibliothecaris
Haru Kitamika
haru@hollandbaroque.com

Raad van Advies
Bernd Damme
Ronald van der Giessen
Anneke Hogenstijn
Jan Van den Bossche
Aleid Wolfsen
Nelleke Hennemann

Bestuur (onbezoldigd)
Leo Samama, voorzitter
Corinne Schot, penningmeester
Michael Nieuwenhuizen, lid

Agent Duitsland
Uhde & Harckensee MusikManagement 
Kirsten Junglas
Holzmarktstr. 33 D - 10243 Berlin
T: +49-30-695 6607 13
F: +49-30-695 6607 29
E: kirsten.junglas@uhmm.de

Kamer van Koophandel Stichting Holland Baroque Society
30 27 02 63
Kamer van Koophandel Stichting Steun Holland Baroque Society
30 20 92 17
IBAN: NL46 RABO 0156 1218 91
BTW nummer NL 8212.74.740 B01
BIC: RABONL2U 
RSIN: 8212.74.740

Location

© Holland Baroque 2015 Privacy statement Design by Smel