Menu

Contact

Bezoekadres
Doelenstraat 44
3512 XJ Utrecht

Postadres
Postbus 54
3500 AB Utrecht


E-mail
info@hollandbaroque.com

Artistiek team
Judith Steenbrink
judith@hollandbaroque.com
+31 6 54 93 51 17

Tineke Steenbrink
tineke@hollandbaroque.com
+31 6 29 23 59 63


Klankbord
Esther van der Eijk
esther@hollandbaroque.com

Tomasz Pokrzywinski
tomasz@hollandbaroque.com

Tamar Brüggemann
tamar@hollandbaroque.com


Zakelijk directeur
Tamar Brüggemann
tamar@hollandbaroquesociety.com
+31 6 15 498 290

Productieleiding
Lieven Cooiman
lieven@hollandbaroquesociety.com
+31 6 24703702

PR & marketing
Judith van der Wildt
pr@hollandbaroquesociety.com
+31 6 23037651

Bibliothecaris
Clara van Meyel
clara@hollandbaroquesociety.com
+31 6 1202 5054

Raad van Advies
Bernd Damme
Ronald van der Giessen
Anneke Hogenstijn
Jan Van den Bossche
Aleid Wolfsen
Nelleke Henneman

Bestuur (onbezoldigd)
Leo Samama, voorzitter
Corinne Schot, penningmeester
Michael Nieuwenhuizen, lid

Agent Frankrijk
Maartje Nelissen
+33 6 67 15 26 74
mn2m@bbox.fr

Kamer van Koophandel Stichting Holland Baroque Society
30 27 02 63
Kamer van Koophandel Stichting Steun Holland Baroque Society
30 20 92 17
IBAN: NL46 RABO 0156 1218 91
BTW nummer NL 8212.74.740 B01
BIC: RABONL2URSIN: 8212.74.740 

Location

© Holland Baroque 2015 Privacy statement Design by Smel